Patient Reviews

Reviews for Henderson, NV oculofacial plastic surgeon Dr. Shoib Myint

Dr. Shoib Myint and our team of aesthetic professionals are committed to providing patients with an unparalleled customer experience from the moment they first contact our office through their entire aesthetic journey. Countless men and women visit us from all over the world each year, and many of them have shared their personal experiences online. We invite you to read through their reviews to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect when visiting Myint Oculo Facial Plastic Surgery.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2021

I Have noy had surgery yet but location staff polite, courteous, friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2021

Dr. Mint is very professional, listened and understood my issues. He explained to me with uncomplicated answers. I didn't have to ask him to elaborate on anything as I usually do with most Doctors. He is extremely knowledgeable in his field. I have had a successful surgery with Dr. Mint last year. Returning to him for a different reason and am contemplating a bit of plastic surgery as well. That's how much I trust him and highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 18, 2020

I was referred to Dr. Myint by the Shepherd Eye Clinic to have a growth between my right eye and nose removed. This was done a few days ago. During the entire process, prior visits and surgery, I have been pleased with my treatment by Dr. Myint and his staff. There is one item I believe Dr. Myint and his staff might address, and that's call backs to the patient who call in to speak to his surgical schedulers. A patient calls in, the call goes to voice mail where the message says to leave a message and someone will return the call. Sometimes it's two days before there's a call back. That doesn't work for me. What am I supposed to do, sit at home by the phone and wait for the callback? Does anyone have a suggestion for how this can be improved for both the patient and the doctor and his staff? It's easy for me to complain but what would I do if I were in the other position? The best to all of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 07, 2017

Dr. Myint, is a easy to talk to Dr. He listened to my concerns and addressed them. I would recommend him to my friends and family. The work he does looks so natural looking. Im excited for my next visitAngela More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2017

I've been hearing about Dr. myint for the last year from my neighbor who had a fab experience with him. She had her eyes done and every time I saw her, she looked so refreshed. I went in for a consult with him and was immediately amazed by his bedside manner and knowledge. I had my upper and lower eyelids done 2 weeks ago and already can't believe how great I look!!!! I wish I had done this sooner and not wasted so many years trying to fix my eyes with makeup tricks!!! Thank you Dr Myint!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 27, 2017

I came to Dr Myint to correct a droopy lid I had done in D.C. a couple years ago. After a very short recovery, I am happy to say my gaze is perfectly symmetrical! He was very kind and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Myint is a rockstar surgeon! I'm Asian and wanted Asian eyelid surgery. Dr. Myint did not erase my almond eyes but opened them up with a double eyelid I've never seen anyone do! And now I look so sexy and get compliments from all my coworkers. I have them all going to him now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2017

Dr. Myint, for me, is what I would want every doctor to be for their patients. He instilled confidence for me from the first time I saw him. He is caring, attentive, and very skilled. His office personnel are wonderful and make you feel very comfortable. I am so lucky to have had him recommended for my procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Myint was recommended to me by a coworker who had rave reviews about him, so I scheduled an appointment for a consultation. I had been wanting to get my eyelids done for some time and unsure of my options. Dr. Myint was very thorough in explaining different techniques that could be used to achieve the results I was looking for. I was so pleased with my experience and end results! My follow up care was impressive and I knew I was always in great hands by both Dr. Myint and his amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Myint was recommended to me by a coworker who had rave reviews about him, so I scheduled an appointment for a consultation. I had been wanting to get my eyelids done for some time and unsure of my options. Dr. Myint was very thorough in explaining different techniques that could be used to achieve the results I was looking for. I was so pleased with my experience and end results! My follow up care was impressive and I knew I was always in great hands by both Dr. Myint and his amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 28, 2017

Dr. Myint performed surgery on my lower lids to correct assymmetry of my eyes, with which I was born. He didn't stop until I was satisfied with the results. He did a beautiful job and greatly improved my facial symmetry. He also corrected a tearing problem in my left eye. He is a kind and caring doctor. He is self-effacing about his superior skill as an ocular plastic surgeon even though he has authored many books on the subject. He is very personable. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Dr. Myint performed a miracle on me after ANOTHER doctor left my lower eyelid open following MOHs surgery to remove basal cell cancer. He grafted skin from my upper lid to rebuild the lower lid, sewed the eye shut for a month, and then surgically removed the sutures. My eyes are totally symmetrical and I am amazed and delighted with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Dr. Myint has just performed 2 hour operation on me and has literally restored my ability to see and therefore has given me my life back. He is a highly skilled surgeon but beyond that a caring, communicative, knowledgable, reassuring human being. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.