Patient Reviews

Reviews for Myint Oculo Facial Plastic Surgery

Dr. Shoib Myint and our team of aesthetic professionals are committed to providing patients with an unparalleled customer experience from the moment they first contact our office through their entire aesthetic journey. Countless men and women visit us from all over the world each year, and many of them have shared their personal experiences online. We invite you to read through their reviews to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect when visiting Myint Oculo Facial Plastic Surgery.

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 13, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Myint for the last few years and I'm extremely happy with his expertise and results. He is truly knowledgable and highly talented. A real artist in the best sense of the word. He is also very good in reconstruction surgery and in fixing the mistakes of other doctors. His results are natural and always perfect. As a model and beauty queen I wouldn't trust anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2020

For the last couple of years I had been considering an upper eyelid lift.   I was very self conscious about my upper lids and how much they sagged and created a ’tired" overall look.  With just six months standing between me and my 50th birthday, I started seriously seeking out the best Doctor to consult about this procedure.  Realizing that I only have two eyes and I very much appreciate my ability to see well, I was not bargain hunting, I was looking for the most skilled and proficient doctor.  Many of my friends had had this procedure and I was less than impressed with their outcome.  While I live in Las Vegas, I opened my search to the surrounding states that were easily accessible by car;  Nevada, CA, Utah, Arizona   After days of research,  I chose Dr. Myint because he is an eye specialist and has years of experience with this procedure.   Here are a few details that I especially appreciated: Dr. Myint’s office is astetically pleasing, clean and professional.  Dr. Myint offers an in person or Video consulation which was extremely thourough and his personal assistant, Brittany, is so kind, helpful and knowledgable.  Dr. Myint has his own anastisiologist, that works with him regurlarly and this procedure was not going to be performed with local annastesia which is common these days.  Dr. Myint has a state of the art Operating Room on site and there is no need to go to a hospital or outside facility for the procedure.  Dr. Myint has an excellent surgical team that supports you every step of the way and assists you from the moment you arrive for your surgery, through post-op care.This was my very first surgery ever and I had no idea what to expect.  In terms of the procedure itself, once they administered the IV in the pre-op room, the surgery itself was painless.  The staff called my husband to pick me up and the healing process was in motion.  There was significant swelling and overall I was uncomfortable  (not in pain) but this was to be expected.  Ice & tylenol became my best friend for the first three days  of recovery and I was surprised at how quickly I was able to do many of my daily activities.   My stitches were removed 7 days after surgery and my healing was steady and without incident.  My surgery was a complete and total success and the impact on my look is significant.  Many of my friends and family agree that I look 10 years younger.  Most importantly, my self confidence has greatly improved and I feel bright, young and happy.   If you are considering this procedure,  would definately recommend Dr. Myint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr.Myint and his staff are exceptional. I had my first surgery with him January 29,2020. It was Ptosis surgery to my right eye. I was extremely nervous. His staff made me feel so at ease. Everything was thoroughly explained to me and I was checked on multiple times. The surgery went very well and I recovered quickly. I was so impressed and overjoyed with the results. In June I started to notice it was starting to slightly droop. I went in to see Dr.Myint again because he did such an amazing job the first time, I wanted him to do the revision for my 2nd time. My second surgery I had, I wasn’t as nervous because I knew what to expect. However; that never stopped the exceptional care I received that day. From the moment I got there, Brittany greeted me and brought me down to be prepped. She’s always a delight to see. She gave me everything I needed and made me feel calm and comfortable. Julie the nurse was AMAZING. I am terrified of needles and when she went to put my IV in , it was painless!The anesthesiologist even remembered me from my first surgery. I though that was very sweet. Dr.Myint comes in and makes sure you are ready and will address any last minute questions you may have for him which I find to be exceptional care. The surgery went great once again! I can’t thank Dr. Myint and his staff for making me feel at home while being in their care. I went back a week later to take out my stitches and Brittany was very gentle. She has the best customer service skills which is very much appreciated! My results are perfect and I couldn’t be happier!Dr.Myint and his staff are truly amazing and will definitely not only meet but exceed your expectations! I highly recommend!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

I love this man! I had ptosis right eye. Insurance covered most of it. He was a CLASS ACT and very likable, from start to finish and will be the same for you. Even prepping for surgery, with my blood pressure off the charts taking hours of medical staffs time and then having to cancel and reschedule my surgery ($$$$ time/oppty) he was SO COOL about it it. Left a huge impression. Anyway, now with procedure complete, my eyes are absolutely exactly semetrical for the 1st time in 10 years. His nurses, Desiree, and the "musician with man bun lol" anesthesiologist were perfect for what i needed. I just cant give a big enough 10. P.S. He even played Lidacris in the OR for me and i know he died but it really helped me:) Dr. Myint is a perfectionist with a personality. Rare combo:) Choose him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

I love this man! I had ptosis right eye. Insurance covered most of it. He was a CLASS ACT and very likable, from start to finish and will be the same for you. Even prepping for surgery, with my blood pressure off the charts taking hours of medical staffs time and then having to cancel and reschedule my surgery ($$$$ time/oppty) he was SO COOL about it it. Left a huge impression. Anyway, now with procedure complete, my eyes are absolutely exactly semetrical for the 1st time in 10 years. His nurses, Desiree, and the "musician with man bun lol" anesthesiologist were perfect for what i needed. I just cant give a big enough 10. P.S. He even played Lidacris in the OR for me and i know he died but it really helped me:) Dr. Myint is a perfectionist with a personality. Rare combo:) Choose him. More

5.0
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. Myint is an amazing eye and facial plastic surgeon and he produces amazing results. I recently had upper blepharoplasty (eyelid) surgery and a botox treatment for deep lines on my forehead. Two different eye doctors in Las Vegas recommended him and noted that he is one of the two top surgeons in the entire country. During the initial consultation, Dr. Myint took the time to fully explain the procedure and worked with me to ensure my desired outcome on Oriental eyes. I explained to him that I wanted to look natural and not over-done. I am extremely pleased with the results. My eyes have never looked better and I have received many compliments after only one month. I have provided several friends Dr. Myint's contact information. The botox treatment virtually eliminated the deep lines on my forehead. I plan on having this treatment by Dr. Myint 3-4 times a year. I would highly recommend Dr. Myint. He is a miracle worker and truly the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

I am a little more than 2 weeks post op for a brow lift done by Dr Myint.   I am thrilled.   I was out and about 4 days after surgery with some slight bruising around my eyes, but easily covered with light makeup.  This surpassed my expectations.  Dr Myint is professional, personable and answered all my questions.   I would highly recommend him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Dr. Myint is amazing!I have graves disease and had a thyroidectomy which left me for thepast 10 years unable to close my eyes. I literally had to tape themshut when I went to bed. Over the couse of 10 years I have had 25 surgeries and surgical proceedures done by different plastic surgeons and they never fixed the problem.  The exact cause of thyroid eye disease is not known but it is thought to be caused by an abnormal immune response that is targeted at the healthy tissues of the eye. None of the surgeons realized this and kept giving me more failed surgeriesWell then I met Dr. Myint. This man fixed my eyes and now thank GodI can go to sleep without taping my eyes to shut. He knew what the other surgeons did not know and was able to fix the problem.Now I know why they call him Dr. Majic Myint!  If you have a thyroid dissorder or graves disease and have problems with your eyes this is the man to see!!!Thank You Dr. Myint and God bless You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Dr. Myint is amazing! I have graves disease and had a thyroidectomy which left me for the past 10 years unable to close my eyes. I literally had to tape them shut when I went to bed. Over the couse of 10 years I have had 25 surgeries and surgical proceedures done by different plastic surgeons and they never fixed the problem.   The exact cause of thyroid eye disease is not known but it is thought to be caused by an abnormal immune response that is targeted at the healthy tissues of the eye. None of the surgeons realized this and kept giving me more failed surgeries Well then I met Dr. Myint. This man fixed my eyes and now thank God I can go to sleep without taping my eyes to shut. He knew what the other surgeons did not know and was able to fix the problem. Now I know why they call him Dr. Majic Myint!  If you have a thyroid dissorder or graves disease and have problems with your eyes this is the man to see!!! Thank You Dr. Myint and God bless You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2019

April 9, 2019Re: Dr. Shoib A. MyintDr. Myint is an excellent physician; He is highly skilled, artistic, caring, and personal.  I was initially referred to him by my eye doctor for medical eyelid surgery.  Another Dr. had done this surgery the prior year, but outcomes were not good and the sight problem was unchanged.  Dr. Myint not only had to re do the procedure, but also had to undo what the prior surgeon had done.   Outcomes were excellent this time.  I now trusted Dr. Myint so much that I decided to have him perform a cosmetic procedure -a lower facelift.  Again, the outcomes were excellent and were just as I hoped for.  Dr.  Myint performs outpatient medical procedures in Henderson through his office with Nevada Eye Physicians, and facial cosmetic procedures at Smith Plastic Surgery Center West  Summerlin. I highly recommend this Doctor for all facial/eye surgery you require-either medical or cosmetic. More

5.0
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2018

I am so happy with the results of my facial surgery! Dr. Myint is knowledgeable and professional with decades of experience, and his pricing is more than fair. He is kind, has an awesome bed side manner and explains everything to the patient beforehand. Veronica and his support staff are amazing too. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2018

#1. Please read on. Doctor Myint and his team are really extraordinary. Kind, friendly, professional and experts at what they do. I was contemplating a neck lift 4 years ago and had a free consultation with Dr. Myint. I'm about to turn 60 years old in April and my midlife crisis spoke to me. I can't explain to you how I feel. I had no doubts that Dr. Myint could perform the 4 hour operation flawlessly. One does need to take into consideration that one has to be healthy and free of their own health situations for everything to be without hiccups. That is what I was so appreciative of Dr.  Myint. He spent 30+ minutes in our initial consultation explaining the ramifications of everything. My friends and strangers compliment me on how fresh and rested I look. SCORE!  Thank you Dr. Myint and team. Regards,  Sheryl and Button More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2018

#1. Please read on. Doctor Myint and his team are really extraordinary. Kind, friendly, professional and experts at what they do. I was contemplating a neck lift 4 years ago and had a free consultation with Dr. Myint. I’m about to turn 60 years old in April and my midlife crisis spoke to me. I can’t explain to you how I feel. I had no doubts that Dr. Myint could perform the 4 hour operation flawlessly. One does need to take into consideration that one has to be healthy and free of their own health situations for everything to be without hiccups. That is what I was so appreciative of Dr.  Myint. He spent 30+ minutes in our initial consultation explaining the ramifications of everything. My friends and strangers compliment me on how fresh and rested I look. SCORE!  Thank you Dr. Myint and team. Regards,  Sheryl and Button More

5.0
Review from Y.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2018

As a surgical technologist at a surgery center, I work side by side with many plastic surgeons in the Las Vegas valley. When I decided to get a procedure, there was only one clear choice, Dr. Myint. He has a meticulous eye for the work he does, great with patients and his customer service is unparalleled. To friends and family, I highly recommend Dr. Myint. More

5.0
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I would definitely recommend Dr. Myint to my family and friends. He has a good bed side manned. I Was very nervous going in. At the end of my appointment he helped me feel at ease. The Botox he did on me looks so Natural. I am going to go back when I need too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2017

Wow!  One of the best doctors I have ever had.  He is caring and more than competent, and his staff is incredibly friendly and caring as well.  I have seen some of doctor Myint’s work and it is nothing short of a miracle.  I have also had a few minor procedures done.  I am more than pleased with the results.  I had injections in my face and micro-needling.  My results were incredible and so natural looking that people have been telling me how good I look, even though they can’t quite "put their finger on it as to why."  I’m the world’s worst patient, terrified of needles and doctors, but felt completely safe in the hands of Dr. Myint and his staff.  Both procedures were relatively painless, particularly the micro-needling, and I intend to have them performed on a regular and as-needed basis- but only if Dr. Myint performs them.  I am extremely picky when it comes to my health care providers and Dr. Myint surpasses my expectations by far.  I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2017

Wow!  One of the best doctors I have ever had.  He is caring and more than competent, and his staff is incredibly friendly and caring as well.  I have seen some of doctor Myint's work and it is nothing short of a miracle.  I have also had a few minor procedures done.  I am more than pleased with the results.  I had injections in my face and micro-needling.  My results were incredible and so natural looking that people have been telling me how good I look, even though they can't quite "put their finger on it as to why."  I'm the world's worst patient, terrified of needles and doctors, but felt completely safe in the hands of Dr. Myint and his staff.  Both procedures were relatively painless, particularly the micro-needling, and I intend to have them performed on a regular and as-needed basis- but only if Dr. Myint performs them.  I am extremely picky when it comes to my health care providers and Dr. Myint surpasses my expectations by far.  I highly recommend him. More

Patient Story
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr Myint is the best!!! I recently did Botox for me and I love it!! He takes his time with the patient and explains everything. Very professional and one of the nicest people ever!! I would recommend him! More

5.0
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2017

I have never had any facial injections. Being that woman that doesn't have naturally plump lips, I have always been self conscious of my smile because of that. I feel like I would get that "gummy" look in pictures when I smiled. I went in and saw Dr Myint. I explained everything to him. He recommended a reversible if needed, Filler injection called Volbella. He talked to me about everything you'd need to know about the Filler, the injections in my lips, after care. I'm a newbie at this and was scared to have the Kardashian look, not that that's a bad look but not for me. B after the consult I felt so comfortable. So I made the decision and got my injections! It wasn't painful, a little uncomfortable but was able to use ice to help. Now I absolutely love my lips! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2017

I was referred to Dr Myint after one of my friends had her lips done and they looked so natural I didn't even know. I wanted to fix a few small things here and there , nothing crazy and I didn't want to have the "had my lips done " look.  Dr Myint went over everything and showed me before we did the injections. I was so nervous. But there was minimum to no pain and he kept it modest just how I wanted! I love them so much! They're just what I envisioned and the healing was super quick. He really takes the time with you  and gets it right! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 28, 2017

I was referred to Dr Myint after one of my friends had her lips done and they looked so natural I didn’t even know. I wanted to fix a few small things here and there , nothing crazy and I didn’t want to have the "had my lips done " look.  Dr Myint went over everything and showed me before we did the injections. I was so nervous. But there was minimum to no pain and he kept it modest just how I wanted! I love them so much! They’re just what I envisioned and the healing was super quick. He really takes the time with you  and gets it right! More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2017

Dr Myint is an amazing doctor. He did eyelid surgery on my mom a couples of months ago. Since then I am now a patient of his, I've had Botox and fillers on my lip. Never been so happy with my results. More

5.0
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr Myint helped restore a drooping lid I've had since birth-- it's amazing how much happier I am with the newfound symmetry in my gaze. More

5.0
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2017

Dr Myint is an impeccable surgeon. I had a lower eyelid bleph with him two months ago and I'm so happy I went with him as opposed to some of the other surgeons I interviewed who actually tried to sell me on other procedures! I actually traveled from LA to see Dr Myint and it was so worth it, what a treasure to have in LV!!!! More

5.0
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

I had been thinking about doing fillers, a laser and lower eyelids for two years and kept putting it off because I hadn't found the right doctor. When I met Dr. Myint I was instantly put at ease with his knowledge and the way he discussed everything with me. I am beyond happy with the results and now ready to have my upper eyelids done!!! I feel so blessed to have come across such a treasure of a doctor. P.S. I've never had a doctor call me after a procedure to check on me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2017

Saw Dr. Myint for a second opinion on NLDO and probing & irrigation vs. Dacrocystorhinostomy. He is very professional, nice, personable and not quick to suggest surgery unlike the initial doctor that I saw. His assistant, Brittany is also very nice. The only "negative" during my visit was the initial assistant who called me back and did my vision test was not the best--no introduction, good morning, how are you, follow me, this way, etc.. just called my name and started walking to an exam room..  I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Myint and would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2017

Saw Dr. Myint for a second opinion on NLDO and probing & irrigation vs. Dacrocystorhinostomy. He is very professional, nice, personable and not quick to suggest surgery unlike the initial doctor that I saw. His assistant, Brittany is also very nice. The only "negative" during my visit was the initial assistant who called me back and did my vision test was not the best--no introduction, good morning, how are you, follow me, this way, etc.. just called my name and started walking to an exam room..  I was very pleased with my visit with Dr. Myint and would highly recommend him. More

5.0
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Myint, and I am so pleased with the results of my procedure. Dr. Myint and his staff instilled confidence and comfort in me from my first visit. He has that rare quality of confidence, skill, caring, and competence every time I see him. His attention to detail assured me that I was in good hands. From my first visit to now he has always explained what was going to happen, how it was going to be done, and what to expect. I would highly recommend Dr. Myint. More

5.0
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 18, 2017

Dr Myint did an amazing job on my eyelids. I'm 1 month post-op but patients and co-workers noticed right away that he had done a great job. I'm constantly getting compliments from people who have seen the "before"...Bonus I loved the Surgical Center. More

5.0
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2017

Dr. Myint is impeccable and I would trust him with my mother. He's gentle, detailed and did exactly the work that I needed. I lost that tired look everyone said to me. Thanks Doc you're the best. Cynthia More

5.0
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 25, 2017

Dr. Myint is very professional and a great doctor. He made sure I understood everything regarding my procedure and made me feel reassured. I was very impressed because he called me himself the night after my surgery to make sure I was doing well. He takes special interest in the well being his patients. He is highly recommended. More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 28, 2016

I'll just tell you that I think Dr.Myint is great. ---Bob Simak More

5.0
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2016

Dr. Myint, Mike, Shannon and Britney have all been wonderful. They have provided an amazing experience since the first time that I called the office. I went in for upper lid surgery and was overwhelmed with joy with the results. I would refer any family member or friend to Dr. Myint. I can finally see again!!!! More

5.0
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2016

I love Dr. Myint's work. He is a great Doctor who is caring, and understanding about your needs. He takes the time to listen and explains his procedure. He is a true artist in his work and the entire staff is the most attentive to a patients needs. He corrected my eyelids and I look 10 yrs. younger. I can see better and it was almost painless. I hope for him to improve my lip line soon as I am forever grateful for being referred to him. Trust him to do a great job in whatever your cosmetic need is. He is the angel who saved my sight. More

5.0
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2016

My experience with the doctor and staff was five star all the way from pre-op through surgery center through post op.. All my questions were answered and staff was very concerned and caring. Dr. Myint is very personable and gifted ...do not hesitate to see this doctor and his practice. More

5.0
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 16, 2016

Let me cut to the chase------the best More

5.0
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 01, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Myint for the last few years and I'm extremely happy with his expertise and results. He is truly knowledgable and highly talented. A real artist in the best sense of the word. He is also very good in reconstruction surgery and in fixing the mistakes of other doctors. His results are natural and always perfect. As a model and beauty queen I wouldn't trust anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2015

When you first walk into Dr. Myint's office you are greeted by soothing music, an attentive concierge, and an overall sense of warmth that I have yet to feel at other cosmetic practices. The lobby area is very intimate and foreshadows the entire experience. I have been going to Dr. Myint for voluma filler injections and each time I go he and his staff really go the extra mile to ensure my comfort is their #1 priority. Please see Dr. Myint if you want to experience the skill and attentiveness that every establishment should have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 01, 2015

When you first walk into Dr. Myint’s office you are greeted by soothing music, an attentive concierge, and an overall sense of warmth that I have yet to feel at other cosmetic practices. The lobby area is very intimate and foreshadows the entire experience. I have been going to Dr. Myint for voluma filler injections and each time I go he and his staff really go the extra mile to ensure my comfort is their #1 priority. Please see Dr. Myint if you want to experience the skill and attentiveness that every establishment should have! More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2015

I have been bothered for years by the bags on the top of my cheeks-sometimes called festoons. Over the last 3 years I had several consultations with Plastic Surgeons, all of them recommended Blepharoplasty even though I did not have much skin to correct. After researching online and at realself.com, only 50% if patients were happy with the surgery results and many had to have the surgery corrected. This is where I found out that you should always go to an Ocular Plastic Surgeon, who treats the eye area specifically, and Dr Myint was highly recommended. From the moment I called I knew that I was in good hands. He is located at Nevada Eye and Ear and handles many eye surgeries. His receptionist Michelle is knowledgeable and very helpful and she fit me in the schedule for a consultation right away. I was so impressed with Dr Myint, He asked me what I was bothered by and what result I expected. He listened to me and I felt that he truly individualized his treatment recommendation to my needs. I was fully expecting to hear that I needed the upper and lower Blepharoplasty that all other Doctors had recommended. I was shocked to hear that he felt that doing the surgery could cause me to have an exposed or droppy lower eyelid that could not be corrected and could result in dry eye and other serious problems. He also felt that the skin on the upper eyelid could be tightened with a C02 laser, but that should only be done in the winter months to avoid any sun exposure during healing. To give me some correction he gave me Botox to lift the eyebrows and eyelids as well as 1CC of voluma to each cheek to flll out the area and take away some of the sagging. The results were immediate. I was so pleased and amazed. I had no pain, no brusing and no problems. I feel better when I look in the mirror, and I have received many compliments on how "rested and young" I look. Very happy and the Voluma can last up to 2 yrs. It was a bit pricey, but No surgery, No complications! I strongly recommend going to Dr Myint, he is kind, honest and highly skilled. Do not go to Medspas that discount Fillers, and have technicians that only receive minimal training-this is your FACE! If Dr Myint does recommend any surgery for me in the future I feel confidant that it is because it is in my best interest. I have complete faith and trust in him. Also appreciated that he had me return for a free follow-up to make sure that I was happy with the results and tweek anything if needed. More

5.0
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2015

I found Dr. Myint by accident, but luck was with me. He did a fantastic job in correcting my drooping eyelids. I found him easy to talk to, completely professional and actually listened to my concerns. I also did not have to wait months before being able to get an appointment. He and his staff explained everything thoroughly and made me feel comfortable with the surgical procedure. I would recommend him to anyone and would seek his expertise again. In fact, I already have recommended him! Lynn More

5.0
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 02, 2015

I'm an ER nurse and believe me I know a good Doctor from a bad one.I researched for 6 years before going for surgery.I'm telling you this Doctor knows what he is doing.Smart,gentle,well respected.I will highly recommend him to everyone.Eye or facial problems you won't regret the work of Dr. Myint.Thank you so much Doctor for solving my problem. More

5.0
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2014

Fabulous experience! Dr. Myint is a pleasure and does beautiful work! I never felt like he was in a hurry, and that all of my questions and concerns were answered thoroughly. What a fantastic outcome I have had with my mini face lift! I followed Dr. Myint's suggestion to juice twice a day 2 weeks before surgery and to take Arnica pellets as well. I never experienced pain. I needed 2 Tylenol the second day following surgery for a little discomfort and that was all! I had a tiny bruise and really no one could tell I had just had surgery! Dr. Myint has a wonderful staff! Very compassionate and kind! LOVE LOVE LOVE the whole experience!!! More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2014

Dr. Shoib is absolutely incredible. He is first class and really listens to you and helps you address your concerns. He did an amazing eyelid lift that has made me look amazingly youthful. It's like I've taken ten years off my age. Thank you Dr. Myint for making my surgery go smoothly and the results are better than I expected! I would recommend Dr. Myint to anyone who needs an eyelid lift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2012

Dr. Myint and his staff are absolutely impeccable.I was referred to him for an issue with my eyelid.  As the universe would have it, not only was I referred to him by my eye care specialist but also a friend who happened to know of a specialist in Vegas who was highly certified and respected for eye surgeries.Dr. Myint corrected my ptosis and was very patient with me throughout the process.  Believe me...I’m a big question-asker and even under local, I was a big blabbermouth full of questions.  Now, I see Dr. Myint for Botox, Pelleve, and other facial/skin-related issues to keep this old crinkly 40 year old looking youthful.  He hasn’t disappointed thus far.He has a gentle hand, a kind heart, a wonderful staff and I look forward to all that they can teach me in years to come.They are truly to be trusted.  :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2012

Dr. Myint and his staff are absolutely impeccable. I was referred to him for an issue with my eyelid.  As the universe would have it, not only was I referred to him by my eye care specialist but also a friend who happened to know of a specialist in Vegas who was highly certified and respected for eye surgeries. Dr. Myint corrected my ptosis and was very patient with me throughout the process.  Believe me...I'm a big question-asker and even under local, I was a big blabbermouth full of questions.   Now, I see Dr. Myint for Botox, Pelleve, and other facial/skin-related issues to keep this old crinkly 40 year old looking youthful.  He hasn't disappointed thus far. He has a gentle hand, a kind heart, a wonderful staff and I look forward to all that they can teach me in years to come. They are truly to be trusted.  :)) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.