Patient Reviews

Reviews for Myint Oculo Facial Plastic Surgery

Dr. Shoib Myint and our team of aesthetic professionals are committed to providing patients with an unparalleled customer experience from the moment they first contact our office through their entire aesthetic journey. Countless men and women visit us from all over the world each year, and many of them have shared their personal experiences online. We invite you to read through their reviews to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect when visiting Myint Oculo Facial Plastic Surgery.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2020

Looking 10 Years Younger!!!! I feel confident and see the bright, young eyes I knew before - Dr. Myint performed my brow lift two weeks ago, and I absolutely love the results. The procedure resulted in minimal discomfort relieved by Tylenol for two days. Before my brow lift, I disliked looking at pictures of myself, and always appeared exhausted. Now I feel confident and see the bright, young eyes I knew before. I have tried multiple non-invasive lasers over the last few years, and have even tried injectables. I am very happy that I consulted with Dr. Myint and proceeded with a surgical procedure that will benefit my looks for many years to come. If you want youthful, beautiful, natural-looking results, treat yourself to Dr. Myint's talents. Dr. Myint is highly accomplished, has a superb bedside manner, and will provide ample information before and after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 05, 2019

There aren’t words to describe how pleased I am with my recent procedure. I am a week out from a medically necessary eye lift. I followed Dr. Myint’s dietary recommendations and have minimal bruising and no pain. I would highly recommend him. If you are thinking of having a procedure done at least chat with him. You won’t be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr Myint did a phenomenal procedure - I am one week post op for a brow lift. Dr Myint did a phenomenal procedure. Everyone is different but I can honestly say that I have been out and about with minimal bruising at my eye since day 4. I have had virtually no pain. I would highly recommend Dr Myint. He is professional, personable and answered all my questions. His staff is caring and supportive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2019

The Best! - April 9, 2019Re: Dr. [RS bleep]A. MyintDr. Myint is an excellent physician; He is highly skilled, artistic, caring, and personal. I was initially referred to him by my eye doctor for medical eyelid surgery. Another Dr. had done this surgery the prior year, but outcomes were not good and the sight problem was unchanged. Dr. Myint not only had to re do the procedure, but also had to undo what the prior surgeon had done. Outcomes were excellent this time. I now trusted Dr. Myint so much that I decided to have him perform a cosmetic procedure –a lower facelift. Again, the outcomes were excellent and were just as I hoped for. Dr. Myint performs outpatient medical procedures in Henderson through his office with Nevada Eye Physicians, and cosmetic procedures at Lane Smith Cosmetic Surgery Center /Summerlin. I highly recommend this Doctor for any facial/eye surgery you require-either medical, reconstructive, or cosmetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2019

Referred by a Plastic Surgeon - Phenomenal!!! My plastic surgeon referred me to Dr. Myint rather than perform the procedure himself. I was told that Dr. Myint is the BEST in town (Las Vegas, NV). I saw immediate results after waking from surgery. Recovery & healing are progressing rapidly; which I owe to the fact that I have followed Dr. Myint's post-op diet & health instructions. I would highly recommend Dr. Myint for any surgical considerations of the forehead, eyes & all other facial concerns. His manner is very caring, gentle & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2018

I Will Fly Across the World for This Exceptional Service. - Dr. [RS bleep]Myint and his team at Smith Plastic Surgery and Chic La Vie Med Spa are the bench mark of excellence in cosmetic work.If you are looking for exceptional work, exemplary service and a clinic that genuinely cares about their patients, please look no further than Dr Myint. He will definitely not disappoint on all levels. I am beyond delighted with my experience and will continue to fly anywhere in the world to ensure that Dr. Myint is my provider of choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2018

The best doctor - Dr. Mynt is the best oculofacial plastic surgeon in the world! He made my lips perfect like no other! I got naturally full heartshaped lips but he made them plumper and even better. I highly recommend Dr. Mynt. He is a true artist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2018

Dr. Myint is extremely talented, competent and caring! - What a great experience! Dr. Myint is incredibly talented, competent and caring. His staff is also friendly and caring. If I could give him additional stars I would. I had two minor procedures performed, both of which were relatively painless. Specifically, I had facial micro-needling and injections. The results and Dr. Myint exceeded my expectations by leaps and bounds. I definitely... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2018

Skin Tags on Eyelids and Around Both Eyes - I've had skin tags for the past ten years the ones on my eyes became very annoying and painful. A regular dermatologist would not touch them as they were too close to my eye.I use a cpap machine at night and the tag would rub with the strap hurting and sometimes bleeding. Dr Myint explained the many root type fingers he'd have to get out. Happy to have someone to get them out permanently. Had some taken out before and they grew right back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2018

Loving my lip results!! - I had never had any facial injections before. But I always knew I wanted to have something done to correct my lips. Not having naturally plump lips has always made me self conscious of my smile. Even though people would tell me I have a nice smile, I always felt I had that "gummy" look in pictures. I saw Dr Myint and he recommended Filler injections for my lips. He completely understood what I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2018

Highly skilled, very caring - Amazing experience. For someone who is very nervous about going under the knife, Dr. Myint made me feel so at ease. I had a sagging eyelid that got progressively worse over the years and finally decided to do something about it. Dr. myint has a very calming demeanor and clearly knows what he is doing. My procedure was flawless and his caring post-op follow up made all the difference. I highly... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2018

The best experience. - I had the pleasure of visiting Dr. [RS bleep]Myint in his practice in Las Vegas. Very professional and very pleasant disposition and demeanor. He was friendly and very candid. Reminded me of Dr. Marcus Welby Md from the 70s TV show. I had no complications and the recovery from the visit was so smooth. He is always available to speak to when you need him. I would highly recommend him not onl More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2018

Dr. Myint is an artist - I have been very hesitant getting my eyelids done because I was afraid of looking "done" but Dr. Myint exceeded every expectation I had in bedside manner (superb), level of professionalism (amazing) and knowledge (he's written many books on this procedure). My results have been so natural and age defying, I'm so ready to do more surgeries with Dr. Myint. Can't recommend him enough!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.