Patient Reviews

Reviews for Myint Oculo Facial Plastic Surgery

Dr. Shoib Myint and our team of aesthetic professionals are committed to providing patients with an unparalleled customer experience from the moment they first contact our office through their entire aesthetic journey. Countless men and women visit us from all over the world each year, and many of them have shared their personal experiences online. We invite you to read through their reviews to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect when visiting Myint Oculo Facial Plastic Surgery.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2021

Very kind and talented Dr More

5.0
Review from A.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr Myint has made my 1st plastic surgery experience, an amazing one! Very caring and attentive to any questions I have/had. I will recommend Dr. Myint to ANYONE seeking quality, compassionate care. More

5.0
Review from A.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Great guy and a great plastic surgeon, I highly recommend him! More

5.0
Review from A.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Myint takes the time to listen to you and then thoroughly answers all your questions. More

5.0
Review from A.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Myint is so patient and did not rush me to go into surgery until I was 100% satisfied with the final markings. From the many consultations I had with him, he was always so very professional and informative. With his background, there was no doubt the feel of ease I had as I chose him to be my doctor. He had put on my fave music for the procedure and was extra meticulous on my final markings before moving forward. I felt very comfortable in his hands and with his work. Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
Review from A.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

He does great necks! More

5.0
Review from A.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2020

Caring, informative, and knowledgeable. Always a pleasure More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

Wow!! Not only is he gorgeous haha...... Dr. Myint has changed my life forever! Ive had surgery at the Jules Stein eye Institute at UCLA by the Chief of surgery, then I found Dr. Myint!!! He is even better than my UCLA surgeon!! He is a true artist that genuinely cares about his patients, their results and their lives!! Ive been a patient for almost 10 yrs! Im truly blessed to have him as my Doctor!!! More

5.0
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2020

Dr Myint is a genius! A true artist. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my face. He is professional he is kind and patient and clearly cares for his patients. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.