Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Henderson, NV

Dr. Shoib Myint and our team of aesthetic professionals are committed to providing patients with an unparalleled customer experience from the moment they first contact our office through their entire aesthetic journey. Countless men and women visit us from all over the world each year, and many of them have shared their personal experiences online. We invite you to read through their reviews to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect when visiting Myint Oculo Facial Plastic Surgery.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 19, 2021

The results look natural and my friends and family say I look refreshed - Another plastic surgeon initially referred me to Dr. Myint because he specializes in eyelid surgeries. I also did a consultation with another surgeon, but after meeting with Dr. Myint, I knew he was the one. I was impressed by his honesty, candid responses to my questions and that he did not try to oversell me on additional procedures. I felt so comfortable with Dr. Myint that I decided to have the lower bleph and mini facelift surgeries done together because of the similar recovery time frames. Dr. Myint is a masterful surgeon with a reassuring demeanor. I had the lower bleph and mini facelift surgery 2-1/2 months ago and I am amazed and very pleased with the results. On the day of surgery, I could see Dr. Myint's experience and artistry as he did the markings and explained the procedures. I felt calm and reassured that I was in the best hands for the surgery. Dr. Myint and his staff were professional and responsive to my questions pre and post-operation. Dr. Myint was excellent at communicating what to expect during the recovery period and everything he said is exactly what I experienced. It was reassuring to know that the swelling and day-to-day changes were a normal part of recovery. I am so glad I had the two procedures done together because now I am back to my normal activities and feel I look younger and more vibrant. The results look natural and my friends and family say I look refreshed. The lower eyelid bags and jowls that were the biggest issue for me are gone. It's like the clock has been reversed 10-15 years. I highly recommend Dr. Myint if you are looking for natural looking results. Thank you Dr. Myint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

Below is a posting from a friend of mine who is Dr. Myint's patient.) For those who might be in question of having surgery at 80 years old, I highly recommend Dr Myint. He did a lower neck lift on me and It is amazing! The procedure was so perfect! I have had no illness, no complications. The healing was a result of my clean and healthy lifestyle which includes plenty of green drinks. Not to mention Dr. Myint is an excellent surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

I have always wanted to get a (blepharoplasty) upper and lower eyelid surgery. I chose Dr Myint because of his extensive experience with eye surgery as well as head and neck surgery. The staff made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions without hesitation. The day of my surgery I was feeling very anxious and nervous,about having my surgery done. Dr Myint and his staff made me feel very comfortable the day of my surgery to ease my anxiety. After my surgery Dr Myint and staff called me the day after to ease my mind about any questions that I had and to let me know that I didn't very well during the surgery. I cannot Express how much the surgery has changed my life. I was having trouble with my vision and the eye surgery took care of that issue. Not only did the surgery take care of my vision issues but also took 10 years off of my appearance to give me a more youthful look. I cannot thank Dr Myint and his staff enough for this positive experience and outcome. I would recommend Dr Myint to anyone looking to improve their appearance , vision and quality of life. Sincerely Andrew Truffin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2019

The Best! - April 9, 2019Re: Dr. [RS bleep]A. MyintDr. Myint is an excellent physician; He is highly skilled, artistic, caring, and personal. I was initially referred to him by my eye doctor for medical eyelid surgery. Another Dr. had done this surgery the prior year, but outcomes were not good and the sight problem was unchanged. Dr. Myint not only had to re do the procedure, but also had to undo what the prior surgeon had done. Outcomes were excellent this time. I now trusted Dr. Myint so much that I decided to have him perform a cosmetic procedure –a lower facelift. Again, the outcomes were excellent and were just as I hoped for. Dr. Myint performs outpatient medical procedures in Henderson through his office with Nevada Eye Physicians, and cosmetic procedures at Lane Smith Cosmetic Surgery Center /Summerlin. I highly recommend this Doctor for any facial/eye surgery you require-either medical, reconstructive, or cosmetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2019

April 9, 2019Re: Dr. Shoib A. MyintDr. Myint is an excellent physician; He is highly skilled, artistic, caring, and personal.  I was initially referred to him by my eye doctor for medical eyelid surgery.  Another Dr. had done this surgery the prior year, but outcomes were not good and the sight problem was unchanged.  Dr. Myint not only had to re do the procedure, but also had to undo what the prior surgeon had done.   Outcomes were excellent this time.  I now trusted Dr. Myint so much that I decided to have him perform a cosmetic procedure -a lower facelift.  Again, the outcomes were excellent and were just as I hoped for.  Dr.  Myint performs outpatient medical procedures in Henderson through his office with Nevada Eye Physicians, and facial cosmetic procedures at Smith Plastic Surgery Center West  Summerlin. I highly recommend this Doctor for all facial/eye surgery you require-either medical or cosmetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2018

#1. Please read on. Doctor Myint and his team are really extraordinary. Kind, friendly, professional and experts at what they do. I was contemplating a neck lift 4 years ago and had a free consultation with Dr. Myint. I'm about to turn 60 years old in April and my midlife crisis spoke to me. I can't explain to you how I feel. I had no doubts that Dr. Myint could perform the 4 hour operation flawlessly. One does need to take into consideration that one has to be healthy and free of their own health situations for everything to be without hiccups. That is what I was so appreciative of Dr.  Myint. He spent 30+ minutes in our initial consultation explaining the ramifications of everything. My friends and strangers compliment me on how fresh and rested I look. SCORE!  Thank you Dr. Myint and team. Regards,  Sheryl and Button More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2018

#1. Please read on. Doctor Myint and his team are really extraordinary. Kind, friendly, professional and experts at what they do. I was contemplating a neck lift 4 years ago and had a free consultation with Dr. Myint. I’m about to turn 60 years old in April and my midlife crisis spoke to me. I can’t explain to you how I feel. I had no doubts that Dr. Myint could perform the 4 hour operation flawlessly. One does need to take into consideration that one has to be healthy and free of their own health situations for everything to be without hiccups. That is what I was so appreciative of Dr.  Myint. He spent 30+ minutes in our initial consultation explaining the ramifications of everything. My friends and strangers compliment me on how fresh and rested I look. SCORE!  Thank you Dr. Myint and team. Regards,  Sheryl and Button More

5.0
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2014

Fabulous experience! Dr. Myint is a pleasure and does beautiful work! I never felt like he was in a hurry, and that all of my questions and concerns were answered thoroughly. What a fantastic outcome I have had with my mini face lift! I followed Dr. Myint's suggestion to juice twice a day 2 weeks before surgery and to take Arnica pellets as well. I never experienced pain. I needed 2 Tylenol the second day following surgery for a little discomfort and that was all! I had a tiny bruise and really no one could tell I had just had surgery! Dr. Myint has a wonderful staff! Very compassionate and kind! LOVE LOVE LOVE the whole experience!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.