Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eyelid Cancer Procedures Near Henderson, NV

Dr. Shoib Myint and our team of aesthetic professionals are committed to providing patients with an unparalleled customer experience from the moment they first contact our office through their entire aesthetic journey. Countless men and women visit us from all over the world each year, and many of them have shared their personal experiences online. We invite you to read through their reviews to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect when visiting Myint Oculo Facial Plastic Surgery.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2020

Looking 10 Years Younger!!!! I feel confident and see the bright, young eyes I knew before - Dr. Myint performed my brow lift two weeks ago, and I absolutely love the results. The procedure resulted in minimal discomfort relieved by Tylenol for two days. Before my brow lift, I disliked looking at pictures of myself, and always appeared exhausted. Now I feel confident and see the bright, young eyes I knew before. I have tried multiple non-invasive lasers over the last few years, and have even tried injectables. I am very happy that I consulted with Dr. Myint and proceeded with a surgical procedure that will benefit my looks for many years to come. If you want youthful, beautiful, natural-looking results, treat yourself to Dr. Myint's talents. Dr. Myint is highly accomplished, has a superb bedside manner, and will provide ample information before and after the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2021

I had originally gone to another surgeon for a consultation for eyelid surgery. I told him I felt my eyelids made me look tired, old and angry. He gave me a price for my eyelids and quickly left the room. I felt like I was bothering him. My friend had gone to Dr. Myint and was so impressed with him she insisted I meet with him before deciding on a surgeon. When I met with Dr Myint I told him the same thing. I needed eyelid surgery. He said “that’s not what you’re looking for. You’re looking for this”. With that said, he lifted up my eyelid and pulled my forehead back a little. With mirror in hand he said “I think this is what you’re looking for”. YES!! That’s it! That’s exactly what I want!! It’s been a little over a month since my Eyelid and Brow Lift surgery. Although I’m still healing the difference in my appearance is amazing. My husband and friends tell me I look at least 10 years younger. I have more confidence and self-esteem. Dr Myint is amazing. He’s a perfectionist. He checks my healing process every couple weeks. I am so thankful my friend recommended Dr. Myint. If I had gone with that other surgeon, I would not not be happy right now. He would have given me what I asked for and not what I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I recently had an eye lift and forhead lift with Dr. Myint. I chose him as he had performed an emergency surgery on my daughter as she was bit by a dog near her eye. She fully recovered and we can barely can see her scar. I also chose him because he specializes in not just plastic surgery but your eyes as well. The surgery went great and his entire office was very attentive. I saw him several times during the healing process and he was very patient with me as I expressed various concerns with the healing process. He seemed genuinly interested in my opinions and concerns. He addressed every one. It has been six months and I am super happy. I have seen a couple friends for the first time since Covid and they have commented on my eyes and face. It was money well spent! I highly recommend Dr. Myint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2021

I been experiencing self esteem issues due to my puffy eyes for over 5 years and decided to do something about it. I researched a lot of Doctors and found that Dr. Myint was the one that specialized in under eye Fat Transfer. I set up an appointment for my consultation and decided to go for it. I had my surgery 10 days ago and I can already see a difference in my appearance even with the swelling. I am looking forward in seeing the results in the upcoming months. Thank you Dr. Myint you are amazing !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr Myint is so talented and gifted. I am of Asian decent and my eyelids needed correction from a previous surgery 30 years ago. The blepharoplasty (eyelid revision) was both painless and little post-op discomfort. I would highly suggest Dr Myint. His staff is very kind & helpful. I am pleased with the end result. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

I have always wanted to get a (blepharoplasty) upper and lower eyelid surgery. I chose Dr Myint because of his extensive experience with eye surgery as well as head and neck surgery. The staff made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions without hesitation. The day of my surgery I was feeling very anxious and nervous,about having my surgery done. Dr Myint and his staff made me feel very comfortable the day of my surgery to ease my anxiety. After my surgery Dr Myint and staff called me the day after to ease my mind about any questions that I had and to let me know that I didn't very well during the surgery. I cannot Express how much the surgery has changed my life. I was having trouble with my vision and the eye surgery took care of that issue. Not only did the surgery take care of my vision issues but also took 10 years off of my appearance to give me a more youthful look. I cannot thank Dr Myint and his staff enough for this positive experience and outcome. I would recommend Dr Myint to anyone looking to improve their appearance , vision and quality of life. Sincerely Andrew Truffin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I would like to take this time to talk directly to future patients who are thinking about having some work done and what to expect. I have had 2 surgeries and I highly recommend Dr. Myint at the Smith's Plastic Surgery. My first surgery was for the huge bags I had under my eyes. It was another surgeon who recommended Dr Myint because of the elasticity of my skin this surgeon wasn't comfortable performing the surgery because he was afraid I may have a droopy eye, ect.... He was right. Dr. Myint was unbelievable as was his staff. I had anxiety before the surgery as many patients do but the staff and Dr Myint made me very relaxed before I went in for the procedure. After about 6 months I decided at 64 year young I wanted the hanging skin and jowls removed and tightened up. Since my eye surgery went so well I knew I wanted no one but Dr Myint and his staff to perform my 2nd surgery. I am extremely very happy with both surgeries and my wife says I took 10 years younger. I truly recommend The Smith Plastic Surgery and Dr Myint as your choice in getting a touch-up! Bradley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

For the last couple of years I had been considering an upper eyelid lift. I was very self conscious about my upper eyelids and how much they sagged and created a 'tired" overall look. With just six months standing between me and my 50th birthday, I started seriously seeking out the best doctor to perform this procedure. Realizing that I only have two eyes and I very much appreciate my ability to see well, I was not bargain hunting, I was looking for the most skilled and proficient doctor. Many of my friends had had this procedure done and I was less than impressed with their outcome. While I live in Las Vegas, I opened my search to the surrounding states that were easily accessible to car; Nevada, California, Utah, Arizona After days of research, I chose Dr. Myint because he is an eye specialist and has years of experience with this procedure and his history of successful outcomes. Here are a few details that I especially appreciated: Dr. Myint's office is beautifully appointed, clean and professional. Dr. Myint offers an in person or video consultation which was extremely informative and his personal assistant, Brittany, is so kind, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Myint has his own anesthesiologist, that works with him exclusively and this procedure was NOT going to be performed with local anesthesia only, which is common these days. Dr. Myint has a state of the art Operating Room on site and there is no need to go to a hospital or outside facility for the procedure. Dr. Myint has an excellent surgical team that supports you every step of the way and assists you from the moment you arrive for your surgery, through post-op care. This was my very first surgery ever and I had no idea what to expect. In terms of the procedure itself, once they administered the IV in the pre-op room, the surgery itself was painless. The staff called my husband to pick me up and the healing process was in motion. There was significant swelling and overall I was uncomfortable (not in pain) but this was to be expected. Ice & tylenol became my best friend for the first three days of recovery and I was surprised at how quickly I was able to do many of my daily activities. My stitches were removed 7 days after surgery and my healing was steady and without incident. My surgery was a complete and total success and the impact on my look is significant. Many of my friends and family agree that I look 10 years younger. Most importantly, my self confidence has greatly improved and I feel bright, young and happy. If you are considering this procedure, would highly recommend Dr. Myint. He is an exceptional surgeon, eye specialist and doctor. Thank you, Dr. Myint, for all of your expertise, time, and care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2020

For the last couple of years I had been considering an upper eyelid lift.   I was very self conscious about my upper lids and how much they sagged and created a ’tired" overall look.  With just six months standing between me and my 50th birthday, I started seriously seeking out the best Doctor to consult about this procedure.  Realizing that I only have two eyes and I very much appreciate my ability to see well, I was not bargain hunting, I was looking for the most skilled and proficient doctor.  Many of my friends had had this procedure and I was less than impressed with their outcome.  While I live in Las Vegas, I opened my search to the surrounding states that were easily accessible by car;  Nevada, CA, Utah, Arizona   After days of research,  I chose Dr. Myint because he is an eye specialist and has years of experience with this procedure.   Here are a few details that I especially appreciated: Dr. Myint’s office is astetically pleasing, clean and professional.  Dr. Myint offers an in person or Video consulation which was extremely thourough and his personal assistant, Brittany, is so kind, helpful and knowledgable.  Dr. Myint has his own anastisiologist, that works with him regurlarly and this procedure was not going to be performed with local annastesia which is common these days.  Dr. Myint has a state of the art Operating Room on site and there is no need to go to a hospital or outside facility for the procedure.  Dr. Myint has an excellent surgical team that supports you every step of the way and assists you from the moment you arrive for your surgery, through post-op care.This was my very first surgery ever and I had no idea what to expect.  In terms of the procedure itself, once they administered the IV in the pre-op room, the surgery itself was painless.  The staff called my husband to pick me up and the healing process was in motion.  There was significant swelling and overall I was uncomfortable  (not in pain) but this was to be expected.  Ice & tylenol became my best friend for the first three days  of recovery and I was surprised at how quickly I was able to do many of my daily activities.   My stitches were removed 7 days after surgery and my healing was steady and without incident.  My surgery was a complete and total success and the impact on my look is significant.  Many of my friends and family agree that I look 10 years younger.  Most importantly, my self confidence has greatly improved and I feel bright, young and happy.   If you are considering this procedure,  would definately recommend Dr. Myint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

I love this man! I had ptosis right eye. Insurance covered most of it. He was a CLASS ACT and very likable, from start to finish and will be the same for you. Even prepping for surgery, with my blood pressure off the charts taking hours of medical staffs time and then having to cancel and reschedule my surgery ($$$$ time/oppty) he was SO COOL about it it. Left a huge impression. Anyway, now with procedure complete, my eyes are absolutely exactly semetrical for the 1st time in 10 years. His nurses, Desiree, and the "musician with man bun lol" anesthesiologist were perfect for what i needed. I just cant give a big enough 10. P.S. He even played Lidacris in the OR for me and i know he died but it really helped me:) Dr. Myint is a perfectionist with a personality. Rare combo:) Choose him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 18, 2020

I love this man! I had ptosis right eye. Insurance covered most of it. He was a CLASS ACT and very likable, from start to finish and will be the same for you. Even prepping for surgery, with my blood pressure off the charts taking hours of medical staffs time and then having to cancel and reschedule my surgery ($$$$ time/oppty) he was SO COOL about it it. Left a huge impression. Anyway, now with procedure complete, my eyes are absolutely exactly semetrical for the 1st time in 10 years. His nurses, Desiree, and the "musician with man bun lol" anesthesiologist were perfect for what i needed. I just cant give a big enough 10. P.S. He even played Lidacris in the OR for me and i know he died but it really helped me:) Dr. Myint is a perfectionist with a personality. Rare combo:) Choose him. More

5.0
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. Myint is an amazing eye and facial plastic surgeon and he produces amazing results. I recently had upper blepharoplasty (eyelid) surgery and a botox treatment for deep lines on my forehead. Two different eye doctors in Las Vegas recommended him and noted that he is one of the two top surgeons in the entire country. During the initial consultation, Dr. Myint took the time to fully explain the procedure and worked with me to ensure my desired outcome on Oriental eyes. I explained to him that I wanted to look natural and not over-done. I am extremely pleased with the results. My eyes have never looked better and I have received many compliments after only one month. I have provided several friends Dr. Myint's contact information. The botox treatment virtually eliminated the deep lines on my forehead. I plan on having this treatment by Dr. Myint 3-4 times a year. I would highly recommend Dr. Myint. He is a miracle worker and truly the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Where do I begin? Dr. Myint is amazing. Around December of 2018 I noticed huge bags under my eyes that just wouldnt go away. I'm 34 years old, and I've always had eyebags but they had never been that bad. It got to the point to where I made the decision to do something about it. I called around and found dr. Myint and scheduled an appointment. Immediately, I liked him. He was very confident, yet kind. Anyways, i went ahead with the procedure. Let me warn you now, it takes 5-6 months for the final result to come, but man it came. Dont let me get ahead of myself, though. After the surgery I was a mess. My confidence was at an all time low. I was depressed. I was scared of what might happen. Would I be ugly for the rest of my life? It got so bad that I texted Dr. Myint directly, several times. Every time he responded and comforted me. He has seen me every single month since my surgery, and has never charged me for anything. EVER. Right now, my life is so amazing. People treat me differently because I look fresh. My confidence is back. I'm so grateful for all the kindness dr. Myint has shown me. I highly recommend him. Seriously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2019

I am a little more than 2 weeks post op for a brow lift done by Dr Myint.   I am thrilled.   I was out and about 4 days after surgery with some slight bruising around my eyes, but easily covered with light makeup.  This surpassed my expectations.  Dr Myint is professional, personable and answered all my questions.   I would highly recommend him and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2019

The Best! - April 9, 2019Re: Dr. [RS bleep]A. MyintDr. Myint is an excellent physician; He is highly skilled, artistic, caring, and personal. I was initially referred to him by my eye doctor for medical eyelid surgery. Another Dr. had done this surgery the prior year, but outcomes were not good and the sight problem was unchanged. Dr. Myint not only had to re do the procedure, but also had to undo what the prior surgeon had done. Outcomes were excellent this time. I now trusted Dr. Myint so much that I decided to have him perform a cosmetic procedure –a lower facelift. Again, the outcomes were excellent and were just as I hoped for. Dr. Myint performs outpatient medical procedures in Henderson through his office with Nevada Eye Physicians, and cosmetic procedures at Lane Smith Cosmetic Surgery Center /Summerlin. I highly recommend this Doctor for any facial/eye surgery you require-either medical, reconstructive, or cosmetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2019

Referred by a Plastic Surgeon - Phenomenal!!! My plastic surgeon referred me to Dr. Myint rather than perform the procedure himself. I was told that Dr. Myint is the BEST in town (Las Vegas, NV). I saw immediate results after waking from surgery. Recovery & healing are progressing rapidly; which I owe to the fact that I have followed Dr. Myint's post-op diet & health instructions. I would highly recommend Dr. Myint for any surgical considerations of the forehead, eyes & all other facial concerns. His manner is very caring, gentle & professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Dr. Myint is amazing! I have graves disease and had a thyroidectomy which left me for the past 10 years unable to close my eyes. I literally had to tape them shut when I went to bed. Over the couse of 10 years I have had 25 surgeries and surgical proceedures done by different plastic surgeons and they never fixed the problem.   The exact cause of thyroid eye disease is not known but it is thought to be caused by an abnormal immune response that is targeted at the healthy tissues of the eye. None of the surgeons realized this and kept giving me more failed surgeries Well then I met Dr. Myint. This man fixed my eyes and now thank God I can go to sleep without taping my eyes to shut. He knew what the other surgeons did not know and was able to fix the problem. Now I know why they call him Dr. Majic Myint!  If you have a thyroid dissorder or graves disease and have problems with your eyes this is the man to see!!! Thank You Dr. Myint and God bless You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 25, 2019

Dr. Myint is amazing!I have graves disease and had a thyroidectomy which left me for thepast 10 years unable to close my eyes. I literally had to tape themshut when I went to bed. Over the couse of 10 years I have had 25 surgeries and surgical proceedures done by different plastic surgeons and they never fixed the problem.  The exact cause of thyroid eye disease is not known but it is thought to be caused by an abnormal immune response that is targeted at the healthy tissues of the eye. None of the surgeons realized this and kept giving me more failed surgeriesWell then I met Dr. Myint. This man fixed my eyes and now thank GodI can go to sleep without taping my eyes to shut. He knew what the other surgeons did not know and was able to fix the problem.Now I know why they call him Dr. Majic Myint!  If you have a thyroid dissorder or graves disease and have problems with your eyes this is the man to see!!!Thank You Dr. Myint and God bless You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 25, 2019

Dr. Majic Myint - First of all I would like to say that Dr. Myint is Amazing; I have graves disease and had a thyroidectomy which caused myeyes to protrude. people with thyroid eye disease who are affected by exophthalmos a condition where the eyeball protrudes from the eye.The eyes are particularly vulnerable to Graves' eye disease Thyroid eye disease is an autoimmune condition affecting the eyes that is associated with Graves’ disease. This immune response against the thyroid gland can sometimes also affect the eyes – as in thyroid eye disease. There has never been a safe and effective treatment for Graves' eye disease, it causes an autoimmune attack on the muscles around the eyes. . I then had an orbital decompression to push my eyes back but this left me unable to close my eyes .The eyes are particularly vulnerable to Graves' eye disease I was a mess and I had over 25 surgeries and surgical proceedures done because my eyes would not close, this was all in the course of 10 years of suffering having to tape my eyes shut at night to sleep. Out of 5 surgeons that performed all of the surgeries none of them could fix my problem. Well I met Dr. Myint and he knew right away what to do, I don't reallyknow what he did but he fixed my problem. My eyes now close after 10 years! Now I know why they call him Magic Myint. If you have graves disease, have thyroid problems and you need help with your eyes this is them man to see.... trust me I knowThank you Dr. Myint! Your the best!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 09, 2019

April 9, 2019Re: Dr. Shoib A. MyintDr. Myint is an excellent physician; He is highly skilled, artistic, caring, and personal.  I was initially referred to him by my eye doctor for medical eyelid surgery.  Another Dr. had done this surgery the prior year, but outcomes were not good and the sight problem was unchanged.  Dr. Myint not only had to re do the procedure, but also had to undo what the prior surgeon had done.   Outcomes were excellent this time.  I now trusted Dr. Myint so much that I decided to have him perform a cosmetic procedure -a lower facelift.  Again, the outcomes were excellent and were just as I hoped for.  Dr.  Myint performs outpatient medical procedures in Henderson through his office with Nevada Eye Physicians, and facial cosmetic procedures at Smith Plastic Surgery Center West  Summerlin. I highly recommend this Doctor for all facial/eye surgery you require-either medical or cosmetic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 05, 2018

Skin Tags on Eyelids and Around Both Eyes - I've had skin tags for the past ten years the ones on my eyes became very annoying and painful. A regular dermatologist would not touch them as they were too close to my eye.I use a cpap machine at night and the tag would rub with the strap hurting and sometimes bleeding. Dr Myint explained the many root type fingers he'd have to get out. Happy to have someone to get them out permanently. Had some taken out before and they grew right back More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2017

Dr Myint is an amazing doctor. He did eyelid surgery on my mom a couples of months ago. Since then I am now a patient of his, I've had Botox and fillers on my lip. Never been so happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 29, 2017

I've been hearing about Dr. myint for the last year from my neighbor who had a fab experience with him. She had her eyes done and every time I saw her, she looked so refreshed. I went in for a consult with him and was immediately amazed by his bedside manner and knowledge. I had my upper and lower eyelids done 2 weeks ago and already can't believe how great I look!!!! I wish I had done this sooner and not wasted so many years trying to fix my eyes with makeup tricks!!! Thank you Dr Myint!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 26, 2017

Dr. Myint is a rockstar surgeon! I'm Asian and wanted Asian eyelid surgery. Dr. Myint did not erase my almond eyes but opened them up with a double eyelid I've never seen anyone do! And now I look so sexy and get compliments from all my coworkers. I have them all going to him now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 26, 2017

What a rockstar surgeon!! - I had my Asian eyelid surgery done with Dr. Myint and Co2 laser. What a dream treatment. Dr. Myint gave me a double eyelid but didn't erase who I am or my ethnicity. I just look so sexy and my friends are dying to know my secret. Dr. Myint, I can share you with the world because we need more doctors like you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 28, 2017

Dr. Myint performed surgery on my lower lids to correct assymmetry of my eyes, with which I was born. He didn't stop until I was satisfied with the results. He did a beautiful job and greatly improved my facial symmetry. He also corrected a tearing problem in my left eye. He is a kind and caring doctor. He is self-effacing about his superior skill as an ocular plastic surgeon even though he has authored many books on the subject. He is very personable. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Dr. Myint performed a miracle on me after ANOTHER doctor left my lower eyelid open following MOHs surgery to remove basal cell cancer. He grafted skin from my upper lid to rebuild the lower lid, sewed the eye shut for a month, and then surgically removed the sutures. My eyes are totally symmetrical and I am amazed and delighted with the results. More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2015

I have been bothered for years by the bags on the top of my cheeks-sometimes called festoons. Over the last 3 years I had several consultations with Plastic Surgeons, all of them recommended Blepharoplasty even though I did not have much skin to correct. After researching online and at realself.com, only 50% if patients were happy with the surgery results and many had to have the surgery corrected. This is where I found out that you should always go to an Ocular Plastic Surgeon, who treats the eye area specifically, and Dr Myint was highly recommended. From the moment I called I knew that I was in good hands. He is located at Nevada Eye and Ear and handles many eye surgeries. His receptionist Michelle is knowledgeable and very helpful and she fit me in the schedule for a consultation right away. I was so impressed with Dr Myint, He asked me what I was bothered by and what result I expected. He listened to me and I felt that he truly individualized his treatment recommendation to my needs. I was fully expecting to hear that I needed the upper and lower Blepharoplasty that all other Doctors had recommended. I was shocked to hear that he felt that doing the surgery could cause me to have an exposed or droppy lower eyelid that could not be corrected and could result in dry eye and other serious problems. He also felt that the skin on the upper eyelid could be tightened with a C02 laser, but that should only be done in the winter months to avoid any sun exposure during healing. To give me some correction he gave me Botox to lift the eyebrows and eyelids as well as 1CC of voluma to each cheek to flll out the area and take away some of the sagging. The results were immediate. I was so pleased and amazed. I had no pain, no brusing and no problems. I feel better when I look in the mirror, and I have received many compliments on how "rested and young" I look. Very happy and the Voluma can last up to 2 yrs. It was a bit pricey, but No surgery, No complications! I strongly recommend going to Dr Myint, he is kind, honest and highly skilled. Do not go to Medspas that discount Fillers, and have technicians that only receive minimal training-this is your FACE! If Dr Myint does recommend any surgery for me in the future I feel confidant that it is because it is in my best interest. I have complete faith and trust in him. Also appreciated that he had me return for a free follow-up to make sure that I was happy with the results and tweek anything if needed. More

5.0
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2014

Dr. Shoib is absolutely incredible. He is first class and really listens to you and helps you address your concerns. He did an amazing eyelid lift that has made me look amazingly youthful. It's like I've taken ten years off my age. Thank you Dr. Myint for making my surgery go smoothly and the results are better than I expected! I would recommend Dr. Myint to anyone who needs an eyelid lift. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2012

Dr. Myint and his staff are absolutely impeccable.I was referred to him for an issue with my eyelid.  As the universe would have it, not only was I referred to him by my eye care specialist but also a friend who happened to know of a specialist in Vegas who was highly certified and respected for eye surgeries.Dr. Myint corrected my ptosis and was very patient with me throughout the process.  Believe me...I’m a big question-asker and even under local, I was a big blabbermouth full of questions.  Now, I see Dr. Myint for Botox, Pelleve, and other facial/skin-related issues to keep this old crinkly 40 year old looking youthful.  He hasn’t disappointed thus far.He has a gentle hand, a kind heart, a wonderful staff and I look forward to all that they can teach me in years to come.They are truly to be trusted.  :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 02, 2009

GREAT BEDSIDE MANNER - Dr. Myint performed upper and lower eyelid surgery on me. The results were fantastic!!!! He also has a great bedside manner which is hard to find. I recommended him to 3 other people, who did have the same surgery and were very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 08, 2009

Unbelievable doctor!! - I flew to las Vegas to have my eyes done by dr myint. He is truely on of the few caring physicians nit to mention he has incredible hands and does mag ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Yellowpages  |  Nov 07, 2009

Unbelievable doctor!! - I flew to las Vegas to have my eyes done by dr myint. He is truely on of the few caring physicians nit to mention he has incredible hands and does magic!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.