Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Henderson, NV

Dr. Shoib Myint and our team of aesthetic professionals are committed to providing patients with an unparalleled customer experience from the moment they first contact our office through their entire aesthetic journey. Countless men and women visit us from all over the world each year, and many of them have shared their personal experiences online. We invite you to read through their reviews to learn more about us and the quality of care you can expect when visiting Myint Oculo Facial Plastic Surgery.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 15, 2020

Looking 10 Years Younger!!!! I feel confident and see the bright, young eyes I knew before - Dr. Myint performed my brow lift two weeks ago, and I absolutely love the results. The procedure resulted in minimal discomfort relieved by Tylenol for two days. Before my brow lift, I disliked looking at pictures of myself, and always appeared exhausted. Now I feel confident and see the bright, young eyes I knew before. I have tried multiple non-invasive lasers over the last few years, and have even tried injectables. I am very happy that I consulted with Dr. Myint and proceeded with a surgical procedure that will benefit my looks for many years to come. If you want youthful, beautiful, natural-looking results, treat yourself to Dr. Myint's talents. Dr. Myint is highly accomplished, has a superb bedside manner, and will provide ample information before and after the procedure. More

5.0
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

Dr. Myint is an amazing eye and facial plastic surgeon and he produces amazing results. I recently had upper blepharoplasty (eyelid) surgery and a botox treatment for deep lines on my forehead. Two different eye doctors in Las Vegas recommended him and noted that he is one of the two top surgeons in the entire country. During the initial consultation, Dr. Myint took the time to fully explain the procedure and worked with me to ensure my desired outcome on Oriental eyes. I explained to him that I wanted to look natural and not over-done. I am extremely pleased with the results. My eyes have never looked better and I have received many compliments after only one month. I have provided several friends Dr. Myint's contact information. The botox treatment virtually eliminated the deep lines on my forehead. I plan on having this treatment by Dr. Myint 3-4 times a year. I would highly recommend Dr. Myint. He is a miracle worker and truly the best! More

5.0
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 06, 2017

I would definitely recommend Dr. Myint to my family and friends. He has a good bed side manned. I Was very nervous going in. At the end of my appointment he helped me feel at ease. The Botox he did on me looks so Natural. I am going to go back when I need too More

Patient Story
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2017

Dr Myint is the best!!! I recently did Botox for me and I love it!! He takes his time with the patient and explains everything. Very professional and one of the nicest people ever!! I would recommend him! More

5.0
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2017

Dr Myint is an amazing doctor. He did eyelid surgery on my mom a couples of months ago. Since then I am now a patient of his, I've had Botox and fillers on my lip. Never been so happy with my results. More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2015

I have been bothered for years by the bags on the top of my cheeks-sometimes called festoons. Over the last 3 years I had several consultations with Plastic Surgeons, all of them recommended Blepharoplasty even though I did not have much skin to correct. After researching online and at realself.com, only 50% if patients were happy with the surgery results and many had to have the surgery corrected. This is where I found out that you should always go to an Ocular Plastic Surgeon, who treats the eye area specifically, and Dr Myint was highly recommended. From the moment I called I knew that I was in good hands. He is located at Nevada Eye and Ear and handles many eye surgeries. His receptionist Michelle is knowledgeable and very helpful and she fit me in the schedule for a consultation right away. I was so impressed with Dr Myint, He asked me what I was bothered by and what result I expected. He listened to me and I felt that he truly individualized his treatment recommendation to my needs. I was fully expecting to hear that I needed the upper and lower Blepharoplasty that all other Doctors had recommended. I was shocked to hear that he felt that doing the surgery could cause me to have an exposed or droppy lower eyelid that could not be corrected and could result in dry eye and other serious problems. He also felt that the skin on the upper eyelid could be tightened with a C02 laser, but that should only be done in the winter months to avoid any sun exposure during healing. To give me some correction he gave me Botox to lift the eyebrows and eyelids as well as 1CC of voluma to each cheek to flll out the area and take away some of the sagging. The results were immediate. I was so pleased and amazed. I had no pain, no brusing and no problems. I feel better when I look in the mirror, and I have received many compliments on how "rested and young" I look. Very happy and the Voluma can last up to 2 yrs. It was a bit pricey, but No surgery, No complications! I strongly recommend going to Dr Myint, he is kind, honest and highly skilled. Do not go to Medspas that discount Fillers, and have technicians that only receive minimal training-this is your FACE! If Dr Myint does recommend any surgery for me in the future I feel confidant that it is because it is in my best interest. I have complete faith and trust in him. Also appreciated that he had me return for a free follow-up to make sure that I was happy with the results and tweek anything if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2012

Dr. Myint and his staff are absolutely impeccable.I was referred to him for an issue with my eyelid.  As the universe would have it, not only was I referred to him by my eye care specialist but also a friend who happened to know of a specialist in Vegas who was highly certified and respected for eye surgeries.Dr. Myint corrected my ptosis and was very patient with me throughout the process.  Believe me...I’m a big question-asker and even under local, I was a big blabbermouth full of questions.  Now, I see Dr. Myint for Botox, Pelleve, and other facial/skin-related issues to keep this old crinkly 40 year old looking youthful.  He hasn’t disappointed thus far.He has a gentle hand, a kind heart, a wonderful staff and I look forward to all that they can teach me in years to come.They are truly to be trusted.  :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 02, 2012

Dr. Myint and his staff are absolutely impeccable. I was referred to him for an issue with my eyelid.  As the universe would have it, not only was I referred to him by my eye care specialist but also a friend who happened to know of a specialist in Vegas who was highly certified and respected for eye surgeries. Dr. Myint corrected my ptosis and was very patient with me throughout the process.  Believe me...I'm a big question-asker and even under local, I was a big blabbermouth full of questions.   Now, I see Dr. Myint for Botox, Pelleve, and other facial/skin-related issues to keep this old crinkly 40 year old looking youthful.  He hasn't disappointed thus far. He has a gentle hand, a kind heart, a wonderful staff and I look forward to all that they can teach me in years to come. They are truly to be trusted.  :)) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.